How To Watch IPL 2023 Live Stream Online: Full Schedule

Hey there! This post may contains affiliate links. Read our full disclaimer for more info. Please Contact email: to Advertise with us.

The biggest t20 league in the world is back. Yes, you read it right. IPL started. Cricket lovers from all over the world were waiting for this event. You’ll be able to watch every IPL 2022 live stream in USA on ESPN+ via the direct ESPN+ Subscription or with the Disney Bundle Subscription. Every game will be on ESPN Plus.

In 2022, the Indian Premier League is set to return for another blockbuster tournament after a disrupted season last year. With two new teams (Lucknow SuperGiants and Gujarat Titans), this edition of IPL is going to be more thrilling and crazy.

Young Blood and new captains are taking charge in this edition of IPL. Three new captains are taking charge for the first time in IPL 2022 Hardik Pandya (Gujrat Titans), Ravindra Jadeja (Chennai Super Kings), Faf du Plessis (Royal Challengers Bangalore).

Watch IPL on Sling TV

See the overall captaincy record of Rohit Sharma vs. Virat Kohli.

So, here’s everything you need to know about how to watch IPL & IPL 2022 live stream from Anywhere in detail, plus the schedule and all you need to know…

How to watch IPL 2022 Live in the USA 

ESPN Plus is the official partner of IPL 2022 in the USA. ESPN Plus will stream all the IPL 2022 matches live in the USA.

Matches will be available in multiple languages, including Hind and English. Take ESPN Plus subscription and enjoy world-class IPL 2022 matches.

No cable connection, no extra charge, just a simple ESPN Plus subscription, and you’re ready to enjoy the biggest T20 league in the world. ESPN Plus App is also available for mobile and tablet users. Download the app login and enjoy.

How To Watch IPL 2022 Live Stream

Today’s best ESPN Plus Offer

ESPN Plus subscription starts at $6.99/mo and $69.99/yr. Viewers can watch IPL on ESPN Plus with the Disney Bundle package that includes HULU(Ad-free), ESPN Plus, and Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ Monthly Subscription$6.99/mo
Disney Bundle$13.99/mo
ESPN+ Annual Subscription $69.99/yr

How To Watch IPL live online in Uk

Sky Sports will broadcast the IPL 2022 matches live in the UK. UK viewers can watch all the IPL 2022 live matches online on Sky Sports. Sky go App is also available for the user to watch the event on mobile.

IPL 2022 Teams and Captains

A lot of change happened this time as many new faces are leading the IPL teams for the first time. 

Here is the full list of All IPL Teams and their Captains

Group A-Team

Mumbai IndiansRohit Sharma
Kolkata Knight RidersShreyas Iyer
Rajasthan RoyalsSanju Samson
Delhi CapitalsRishabh Pant
Lucknow SuperGiantsKL Rahul

Group B-Teams 

Chennai Super KingsRavindra Jadeja
Royal Challengers BangaloreFaf du Plessis
Punjab KingsMayank Agarwal
Sunrisers Hyderabad Kane Williamson
Gujarat TitansHardik Pandya

IPL 2022 Schedules

S.No.DateMatch DetailsVenueTime
1March 26, 2022CSK vs KKRWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
2March 27, 2022DC vs MIBrabourne – CCI3:30 PM
3March 27, 2022PBKS vs RCBDY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
4March 28, 2022GT vs LSGWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
5March 29, 2022SRH vs RRMCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
6March 30, 2022RCB vs KKRDY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
7March 31, 2022LSG vs CSKBrabourne – CCI7:30 PM
8April 1, 2022KKR vs PBKSWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
9April 2, 2022MI vs RRDY Patil Stadium3:30 PM
10April 2, 2022GT vs DCMCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
11April 3, 2022CSK vs PBKSBrabourne – CCI7:30 PM
12April 4, 2022SRH vs LSGDY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
13April 5, 2022RR vs RCBWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
14April 6, 2022KKR vs MIMCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
15April 7, 2022LSG vs DCDY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
16April 8, 2022PBKS vs GTBrabourne – CCI7:30 PM
17April 9, 2022CSK vs SRHDY Patil Stadium3:30 PM
18April 9, 2022RCB vs MIMCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
19April 10, 2022KKR vs DCBrabourne – CCI3:30 PM
20April 10, 2022RR vs LSGWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
21April 11, 2022SRH vs GTDY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
22April 12, 2022CSK vs RCBDY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
23April 13, 2022MI vs PBKSMCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
24April 14, 2022RR vs GTDY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
25April 15, 2022SRH vs KKRBrabourne – CCI7:30 PM
26April 16, 2022MI vs LSGBrabourne – CCI3:30 PM
27April 16, 2022DC vs RCBWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
28April 17, 2022PBKS vs SRHBrabourne – CCI3:30 PM
29April 17, 2022GT vs CSKMCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
30April 18, 2022RR vs KKRBrabourne – CCI7:30 PM
31April 19, 2022LSG vs RCBDY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
32April 20, 2022DC vs PBKSMCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
33April 21, 2022MI vs CSKDY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
34April 22, 2022DC vs RRMCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
35April 23, 2022KKR vs GJDY Patil Stadium3:30 PM
36April 23, 2022RCB vs SRHBrabourne – CCI7:30 PM
37April 24, 2022LSG vs MIWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
38April 25, 2022PBKS vs CSKWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
39April 26, 2022RCB vs RRMCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
40April 27, 2022GT vs SRHWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
41April 28, 2022DC vs KKRWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
42April 29, 2022PBKS vs LSGMCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
43April 30, 2022GT vs RCBBrabourne – CCI3:30 PM
44April 30, 2022RR vs MIDY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
45May 1, 2022DC vs LSGWankhede Stadium3:30 PM
46May 1, 2022SRH vs CSKMCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
47May 2, 2022KKR vs RRWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
48May 3, 2022GT vs PBKSDY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
49May 4, 2022RCB vs CSKMCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
50May 5, 2022DC vs SRHBrabourne – CCI7:30 PM
51May 6, 2022GT vs MIBrabourne – CCI7:30 PM
52May 7, 2022PBKS vs RRWankhede Stadium3:30 PM
53May 7, 2022LSG vs KKRMCA Stadium, Pune3:30 PM
54May 8, 2022SRH vs RCBWankhede Stadium3:30 PM
55May 8, 2022CSK vs DCDY Patil Stadium3:30 PM
56May 9, 2022MI vs KKRDY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
57May 10, 2022LSG vs GTMCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
58May 11, 2022RR vs DCDY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
59May 12, 2022CSK vs MIWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
60May 13, 2022RCB vs PBKSBrabourne – CCI7:30 PM
61May 14, 2022KKR vs SRHMCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
62May 15, 2022CSK vs GTWankhede Stadium3:30 PM
63May 15, 2022LSG vs RRBrabourne – CCI7:30 PM
64May 16, 2022PBKS vs DCDY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
65May 17, 2022MI vs SRHWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
66May 18, 2022KKR vs LSGDY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
67May 19, 2022RCB vs GTWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
68May 20, 2022RR vs CSKBrabourne – CCI7:30 PM
69May 21, 2022MI vs DCWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
70May 22, 2022SRH vs PBKSWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
71TBDQUALIFIER 1Ahmedabad7:30 PM
73TBDQUALIFIER 2Ahmedabad7:30 PM
74May 29, 2022FINALAhmedabad7:30 PM
Photo of author

Jaya Mishra

Jaya Mishra is an IT Professional with nearly 9 years of experience and Currently likes to cover topics related to Cricket, Live Sports Events, UFC Live shows, Streaming guides, and more. He can help you find the best sites to watch sports, TV shows, and movies online. Reach out to him at:

Leave a Comment

You have Successfully Subscribed!