How to Watch IPL in USA (And Save $10)

Hey there! This post may contains affiliate links. Read our full disclaimer for more info. Please Contact email: to Advertise with us.

After Hotstar, If you’re wondering how to watch IPL in USA. Sling is an excellent choice. Not only can you watch Indian Premier League cricket at a discounted price but also covers other sports content and upcoming cricket series.

To watch IPL 2024 in the USA, you have many options for live streaming and TV channels. This is the 17th edition of the Indian Premier League, also known as the Tata IPL for sponsorship reasons.

In this article, We will dive into How To Watch IPL in USA and Worldwide, the Best streaming Platform for live streaming.

Streaming RightsSubscription PriceSubscription Link
SlingTV$10/Mo or $100/YearSubscribe Now
IPL-2024 streamed on up to 3 devices at once with sling, and more screens are not available for an additional charge. Pay-per-view events can only be streamed on two devices.
Watch IPL on Sling TV


Due to the busy schedule, fans won’t be able to go to the stadium and watch their favorite stars in action. Like the previous year, matches were broadcast on Sling, the official digital streaming partner for India’s tournament. 

Now, what about the fans residing in the USA? Well, don’t worry, this year you can watch the IPL in the USA on Sling TV and Willow TV and in India Jio Cinema. 

To know more, read along.

Sling offers new users a $10 Discount on IPL 2024

Get ready to enjoy live cricket matches at a $10 discount by subscribing to Sling TV.

Sling TV doesn’t just broadcast live matches, it also provides insightful analysis, exciting highlights, and expert commentary to inform you about the latest cricket news and developments.

Regardless of your knowledge of the sport, Sling Willow TV coverage will capture your attention. It provides a complete experience to keep you up-to-date with all things cricket.

  • Wanna subscribe? If you sign up for Desi Binge Plus, you can get $10 on a monthly Plan OR $100 with our annual Plan!
  • Wanna subscribe? If you sign up for Dakshin Pack, you can get $10 on a monthly Plan OR save over $100 with our annual offer!

How to Watch IPL in USA

How to Watch IPL in USA (And Save $10)

On SlingTV, fans based in the United States can Watch IPL in USA. Sling is the official streaming partner of Tata IPL 2024, and its services are available in the USA too!!

Steps on How to Subscribe SlingTV and Watch IPL in USA

  1. Visit the ‘SlingTV’ official site from any browser and click on the * TRY US TODAY * Button.
  2. Enter your Email ID, Password, and Zip Code.
    • Note: (If you want to get a 50% Discount then create a new account rather than log in to your old account if you had one), and Click on Continue
  3. Select Willow Cricket ($7 Promotional Price) and you will see the Checkout Button all the way Bottom side.
  4. Enter your Payment details (Use a Credit card or Paypal or Amazon Pay).
  5. Follow all instructions to complete the Subscription and Start Watching IPL.

Who wants to miss out on the best T20 cricket league in the world? Especially if you are a cricket fan. This fall, subscribe to Sling TV or Willo TV and enjoy the rich and exciting cricket people worldwide eagerly await.

Sling Overview

The best live TV streaming service on a budget is Sling TV. With Sling, you can watch your favorite channels anywhere on almost any streaming device for far less than your cable bill.

Although you won’t get many DVR storage hours, sports channels, or local channels, you get what you pay for.

With Sling, you’ll get unbeatable pricing, but you won’t get the highest number of channels. As long as you keep your expectations low, we think you’ll like Sling’s channel lineup.

You can watch live TV with this service if you’re a cord cutter, want to save money, or just want a few of your favorite channels.

Sling TV offers at least $15 per month in savings over other live TV streaming services in the industry.

IPL 2024 Broadcasting, Channel, Live Cricket

Below is the complete list of channels that will broadcast the IPL 2024. In the US the broadcasting rights are with Sling TV and Willow TV, and in India, the broadcasting rights are with Jio Cenemia. The matches will also be live-streamed on OTT partner Disney plus Hotstar.

Country Broadcast/Live Streaming channel
United StatesSling Willow TV
IndiaJio Cenemia Free
UKSky sports cricket


Watching Indian Premier League Cricket is a sport that people are passionate about. If you’re looking for ways to watch IPL, SlingTV is the best option. These two streaming services offer great deals on their packages and can save you money in the long run if you want to follow your favorite team every year!

With Sling, you can enjoy more shows, behind-the-scenes content, and, most importantly, an ad-free environment to enjoy the content you already love. Even though Sling does not offer the same content as standard ESPN, it provides a lot more of the same kind of content.


Can I watch IPL for free?

No, Sling pulled their free trial subscriptions 30 days after their initial launching period. However, Sling can be subscribed to at $10 per month, and $99 per year (With an annual Subscription you can save $20).

Where I can stream SlingTV?

Watch Sling TV on your favorite devices: AirTV Devices, Amazon Fire TV Devices, Android Tablets/Smartphones, Android TV (select models), Apple TV (4th Gen. or later), Google Chrome Browser, Chromebook, Chromecast.

How do I stream Sling across my all devices?

If you subscribe to Sling Blue, Sling Latino, or Sling International Base services you can watch on up to three (3) devices at the same time. Any Extras you add to your Sling Blue service will be included in your three streams.

Where can I watch IPL 2024 live?

The 2024 Indian Premier League is available to stream with Sling TV in the USA and Sky Sports in the UK. Use a VPN to watch your local IPL live stream from anywhere.

How to watch IPL 2024 live in USA

For a truly immersive IPL 2024 experience in the US, look no further than the Sling app. Sling TV official broadcaster of IPL in the US.

Photo of author

Jaya Mishra

Jaya Mishra is an IT Professional with nearly 9 years of experience and Currently likes to cover topics related to Cricket, Live Sports Events, UFC Live shows, Streaming guides, and more. He can help you find the best sites to watch sports, TV shows, and movies online. Reach out to him at:

Leave a Comment

You have Successfully Subscribed!