Sling TV Offer Watch the India vs Aus T20 Final Live for Free Today. Join it before the offer END

Watch Ind Vs NZ Live Cricket World Cup SF-1 (Save 45% Discount)

Hey there! This post may contains affiliate links. Read our full disclaimer for more info. Please Contact email: to Advertise with us.

Fans and spectators are excited as the ICC Men’s T20 Worldcup, one of the best cricket tournaments of the year begins. India and New Zealand, two underrated teams, will face off in Gabba, Brisbane, today at 1:30 PM. The question now is how to watch Ind vs NZ, So in this article, we will tell you how to watch Ind vs NZ in USA.

If the Men in Blue win the second match, they will enter the Super12 with two consecutive wins. They will be hoping for a victory to gain some momentum after losing to South Africa in their first warm-up game.

watch Ind Vs NZ

Watch ICC T20 Men’s World Cup 2022 LIVE on Sling for just $7/mo*., compared to ESPN+’s $10/mo.

T20 World Cup Streaming Rights in USASubscription PriceSubscription Link
SlingTV$7/Mo & $60/YearSubscribe Now
ESPN+$10/Mo/ $100/YearSubscribe Now
Disney Bundle$13/MoSubscribe Now

Steps to subscribe and watch Ind Vs NZ Live on Sling

  1. Check out Sling TV’s website, or Just click on “Join now!”
  2. To start watching, click on the orange “Watch Now” button.
  3. Please give us both your email address and a strong password.
  4. Choose the package that you like best.
  5. If you scroll down, you’ll see a list of “Extras,” which are different add-ons.
  6. Add any “Premiums” to your purchase that you want.
  7. Please enter your payment information. You can sign up with a credit card or PayPal.
  8. After you click “Finish and Submit,” you can start watching Sling TV right away.
Ind vs NZ live on Sling

Steps to subscribe and watch Ind Vs NZ Live on ESPN Plus

  1. Get ESPN+ on your TV, streaming device, or mobile device.
  2. Visit the ESPN Plus official website or click here to log in. The Login button can be found at the top right of the page.
  3. If you do not have an ESPN Plus account, you will see Yellow Button “Get the Disney Bundle” and a link “Subscribe to ESPN Plus only.” Click on the package you wish to purchase.
  4. This will take you to the “Create Account” page. Fill in your information and click “Sign Up Now.”.
  5. You can choose a monthly or annual plan that suits your needs. ESPN Plus tells you how much your subscription will cost and when it will renew.
  6. You can link your PayPal account or enter the credit card information to pay with a credit card.
  7. Select “Buy ESPN Plus” and accept terms and conditions. You should now see a “Success” page, indicating everything went well.
Ind vs NZ live on ESPN+

Ind Vs NZ Coming Series Nov-Dec

Wed, Nov 17 2021India vs New Zealand, 1st T20I
New Zealand In India, 3 T20I Series, 2021
Match is scheduled to begin at 19:30 (IST). Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Fri, Nov 19 2021India vs New Zealand, 2nd T20I
New Zealand In India, 3 T20I Series, 2021
Match is scheduled to begin at 19:30 (IST). JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Sun, Nov 21 2021India vs New Zealand, 3rd T20I
New Zealand In India, 3 T20I Series, 2021
Match is scheduled to begin at 19:30 (IST). Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thu, Nov 25 2021India vs New Zealand, 1st Test
New Zealand In India, 2 Test Series, 2021
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 (IST). Green Park, Kanpur
Fri, Dec 03 2021India vs New Zealand, 2nd Test
New Zealand In India, 2 Test Series, 2021
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 (IST)
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Rohit Sharma named T20I captain, while KL Rahul to take over as vice-captain for NZ series; Venkatesh, Harshal picked

All-India Senior Selection Committee picked 16 players for the upcoming T20I series against New Zealand. They will play 3 T20Is starting on November 17.

A new-look team announced by the BCCI on Tuesday also includes IPL’s top run-getter, Chennai Super Kings opener Ruturaj Gaikwad, along with the league’s leading wicket-taker, RCB’s Harshal Patel. Gaikwad has already represented India in the Sri Lanka series.

Venkatesh Iyer, who is seen as an all-rounder, was also named in the 16-member team in place of Hardik Pandya. After bowling two overs in the World Cup, Pandian failed to impress and was dropped from the squad for the upcoming series.

For the short series, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, and Ravindra Jadeja have also been rested. Despite this, Pandya was sent packing because he did not give an honest assessment of his fitness.

India’s T20I squad: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (Vice-Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Mohd. Siraj

Read: How to Watch t20 world Cup, Also Read: How to watch Cricket in USA

Photo of author

Jaya Mishra

Jaya Mishra is an IT Professional with nearly 9 years of experience and Currently likes to cover topics related to Cricket, Live Sports Events, UFC Live shows, Streaming guides, and more. He can help you find the best sites to watch sports, TV shows, and movies online. Reach out to him at:

Leave a Comment

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap